Savvy Buys of the Week

savvy buys1. Kenzo Oui Flat Clutch http://m.shopbop.com/oui-flat-clutch-kenzo/vp/v=1/1561771384.htm?fm=search

2. Ash Star Studded Clutch http://m.shopbop.com/exclusive-star-studded-clutchw-ash/vp/v=1/1583838819.htm?fm=search

3. Maison Margiela Leather Pouch http://m.shopbop.com/leather-pouch-maison-martin-margiela/vp/v=1/1560303498.htm?fm=search

4. Anya Hindmarch Imperial Yes/No Clutch http://m.shopbop.com/imperial-yes-clutch-anya-hindmarch/vp/v=1/1500869774.htm?fm=search

5. Anya Hindmarch Side Eye Straw Clutch http://m.shopbop.com/basket-clutch-eyes-straw-anya/vp/v=1/1550468084.htm?fm=search

6. Kenzo Rubberized Printed Flat Clutch http://m.shopbop.com/rubberized-printed-flat-clutch-kenzo/vp/v=1/1592164125.htm?fm=search

7. Anya Hindmarch Valorie Lightning Clutch http://m.shopbop.com/valorie-lightning-clutch-anya-hindmarch/vp/v=1/1588592003.htm?fm=search

8. Loeffler Randall Straw Lock Clutch http://m.shopbop.com/straw-lock-clutch-loeffler-randall/vp/v=1/1505656840.htm?fm=search

9. Bop Basics Striped Fold Over Clutch http://m.shopbop.com/striped-foldover-clutch-bop-basics/vp/v=1/1509978655.htm?fm=search

For more designer clutches check out the Shopbop Designer Clutches Trend Page http://www.shopbop.com/c/designer-clutches